English Polski English


Answer the Siren’s Call!

Katowice, Poland – August 22, 2016. On Friday, August 26, all Xbox One aficionados around the world will get the opportunity to play the second chapter of the smash hit series Nightmar...

Enigmatis 3 released!

One of the most anticipated games in Artifex Mundi’s portfolio is now available on Android, iOS, Windows, Mac and Steam!
Enigmatis 3: The Shadow of Karkhala is the finale of the h...

Pirates from the Caribbean sail onto PlayStation!

Katowice – August 2, 2016. Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart, one of the most important games from Artifex Mundi, debuts on Sony’s console. This exciting game inspired b...

The final showdown at the top of the world!

Enigmatis 3: The Shadow of Karkhala, the third part of one of the most important games in the HOPA genre’s history, launches today in the Artifex Mundi store and on the August 11th on ...

Contact information

Artifex Mundi®

contact@artifexmundi.com

 

Headquarter:

Artifex Mundi S.A.

Michala Archaniola 10

41-800 Zabrze

POLAND

VAT ID: PL6482765128

 

Katowice office
(address for correspondence):

ul. Szewczenki 8b

40-855 Katowice

POLAND

Career Opportunities

praca@artifexmundi.com

Press:

press@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Artifex Mundi® Store:

store.support@artifexmundi.com

Support for Windows8 / Windows RT / Windows Phone 8:

windowsstore.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for BlackBerry:

bb.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Mac App Store:

macappstore.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for iOS:

appstore.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Google Play:

google.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Amazon:

amazon.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Steam:

steam.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Samsung Galaxy Apps:

samsung.support@artifexmundi.com

 

Artifex Mundi® - privacy policy

Na tej stronie stosujemy pliki cookies (tzw. ciasteczka). Wchodząc na stronę, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie plików cookies (zgodnie z ustawieniami swojej przeglądarki). W każdej chwili możesz zmienić ustawienia ciasteczek. Więcej informacji na temat cookies znajdziesz na stronie wszystkoociasteczkach.pl