English Polski English


The first chapter of Grim Legends on Xbox One!

On June 10th, Xbox One fans will get to play the first title from the Grim Legends series, famous for its moody, magical locations and mysterious characters. It will also be the first Artife...

The Queen Returns

Princess Isabella: The Rise of an Heir debuts today on Windows Store, Windows Phone, Amazon, Google Play and Mac. The protagonist of this captivating adventure is a beautiful heiress Bella w...

An adventure on the other side!

Mythic Wonders: The Philosopher’s Stone – a captivating hidden object puzzle adventure game with the elements of fantasy and detective genre - launches today on most mobile platf...

Enigmatis has landed on Xbox One!

The first part of the cult detective adventure is now officially available on Xbox One. Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek is available for 9.99 EUR and 9.99 USD, depending on the country....

Contact information

Artifex Mundi®

contact@artifexmundi.com

 

Headquarter:

Artifex Mundi S.A.

Michala Archaniola 10

41-800 Zabrze

POLAND

VAT ID: PL6482765128

 

Katowice office
(address for correspondence):

ul. Szewczenki 8b

40-855 Katowice

POLAND

Career Opportunities

praca@artifexmundi.com

Press:

press@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Artifex Mundi® Store:

store.support@artifexmundi.com

Support for Windows8 / Windows RT / Windows Phone 8:

windowsstore.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for BlackBerry:

bb.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Mac App Store:

macappstore.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for iOS:

appstore.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Google Play:

google.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Amazon:

amazon.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Steam:

steam.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Samsung Galaxy Apps:

samsung.support@artifexmundi.com

 

Na tej stronie stosujemy pliki cookies (tzw. ciasteczka). Wchodząc na stronę, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie plików cookies (zgodnie z ustawieniami swojej przeglądarki). W każdej chwili możesz zmienić ustawienia ciasteczek. Więcej informacji na temat cookies znajdziesz na stronie wszystkoociasteczkach.pl