English Polski English


The final showdown at the top of the world!

Enigmatis 3: The Shadow of Karkhala, the third part of one of the most important games in the HOPA genre’s history, launches today in the Artifex Mundi store and on the August 11th on ...

Demon Hunter Returns!

Twenty years ago, in a frightening battle Dawn Harlock stopped the Archdemon Ragnar from descending upon the world. Dawn’s foster father professor Ashmore died when trying to prevent t...

Crimson Lilly blooms best in the snow!

A new adventure game Crime Secrets: Crimson Lily will be released on the last day of June 2016. The cooperation between One More Level and Artifex Mundi has borne fruit in the form of a matu...

The mission in the Dark City begins!

On June 2nd Artifex Mundi adventure game fans will get to play the long-awaited third part of the popular Grim Legends series. In The Dark City, players will embark on a dangerous mission in...

Contact information

Artifex Mundi®

contact@artifexmundi.com

 

Headquarter:

Artifex Mundi S.A.

Michala Archaniola 10

41-800 Zabrze

POLAND

VAT ID: PL6482765128

 

Katowice office
(address for correspondence):

ul. Szewczenki 8b

40-855 Katowice

POLAND

Career Opportunities

praca@artifexmundi.com

Press:

press@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Artifex Mundi® Store:

store.support@artifexmundi.com

Support for Windows8 / Windows RT / Windows Phone 8:

windowsstore.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for BlackBerry:

bb.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Mac App Store:

macappstore.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for iOS:

appstore.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Google Play:

google.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Amazon:

amazon.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Steam:

steam.support@artifexmundi.com

Support  for Samsung Galaxy Apps:

samsung.support@artifexmundi.com

 

Artifex Mundi® - privacy policy

Na tej stronie stosujemy pliki cookies (tzw. ciasteczka). Wchodząc na stronę, wyrażasz zgodę na używanie plików cookies (zgodnie z ustawieniami swojej przeglądarki). W każdej chwili możesz zmienić ustawienia ciasteczek. Więcej informacji na temat cookies znajdziesz na stronie wszystkoociasteczkach.pl